Community Action in Self Help, Inc.
Contacts
Community Action in Self Help is located in Western New York at:
48 Water Street, Lyons NY 14489
Community Action in Self Help is open Monday-Friday from
9 AM to 2 PM and after hours by appointment.
315-946-6992 Phone
315-946-3314 Fax

Staff

Section 8 Program Administrator, Carolyn DeChick: cdechick@cashinc.org
Housing Counselor, Debora Johns: djohns@cashinc.org
Community Coordinator at Community Co-op at Newberry, Lynette Hauf: lhauf@cashinc.org
Housing Specialist, Gabby Kesel: gkesel@cashinc.org
Intake Specialist, Laurie Buchanan: lbuchanan@cashinc.org
Maintenance Technician, Mike Tandle: mtandle@cashinc.org

Board of Directors

Robert Laboda, Board President : rlaboda@cashinc.org
Gregory Palmer, Secretary/Treasurer: gpalmer@cashinc.org
Robert Henrie: rhenrie@cashinc.org
Hugh Mater: hmater@cashinc.org